平治汽車 | 仁孚行

仁孚行有限公司是平治汽車香港及澳門的獨家代理商,共設有4間陳列室及7間維修服務中心 。仁孚於一九五四年起代理平治汽車,發展至今,香港的平治汽車市場佔有率高據全球 平治汽車市場的前列位置。仁孚是怡和集團旗下怡和汽車集團有限公司的附屬公司。

仁孚在1954年將首部平治引入香港,自此開展了一段延展多年的伙伴關係。仁孚與平治車廠 均在業內享負盛名,並同樣重視產品與服務質素,兼且對合作伙伴及港澳平治車主竭盡忠誠。大家 經營哲學相近,目標一致,自然合作無間。

怡和集團 怡和汽車

50年代 奠定根基
香港仁孚與平治車廠在1954年達成歷史性協議。翌年,首間平治陳列室於銅鑼灣希慎道開幕,地點與現今平治陳列室不過一街之隔。自首部平治由仁孚引進本港後短短三年,仁孚已售出 1,000部平治汽車。

1954年,首批平治180抵港,魅力令人迷醉,現時仍是收藏家的心頭愛。

平治300豪華轎車,50年代不少人對它趨之若鶩。

60年代 屢獻新猷
平治汽車轉售價值不俗,仁孚於1965年,遂推出舊車換新車計劃,因為反應良好,這項計劃順延至今。1969年,仁孚在海運大廈舉辦首個車展,車迷反應熱烈。

當年最近平治型號,令太白海鮮舫碼頭旁的路人神馳自炫。

韋臣伯加(Eric Waxen berger)駕駛的第52號平治戰車在1969年澳門格蘭披 治東望洋房車賽中勇奪冠軍。

70年代 科技領先
仁孚首間九龍陳列室,於1970年在海運大廈開幕。翌年,全東南亞最先進的鰂魚涌維修中心同時投入服務。

1975年平治車展,展出1927年之SSK跑車,車迷蜂擁入場爭睹豐采。

鋒頭一時無倆的C111型號在1977年平治車展亮相。

80年代 發展蓬勃
在1986年,仁孚在置地廣場舉行"百年巨星" 車展,慶祝德國丹拿平治公司成立100週年。自此之後,仁孚定期舉行大規模平治車展。

全球首兩部汽車,由戴拿姆(Daimler)及平治(Benz)兩位車壇巨擘研製生 產,1986年在置地廣場展出,藉以慶祝平治車廠成立一百年。

S系列(W126系列)在希爾頓酒店首次公開亮相。

90年代 領導潮流
在90年代,仁孚領導豪華汽車業市場。1990年,仁孚成為怡和國際汽車控股有限公司的成員,在接著的幾年,成立了仁孚澳門(汽車)有限公司,及推出E-Class車系,在一車展中,瞬間已售出1,000輛E-Class轎車。接著推出的C-Class車系,是一型號有四種不同款式及配備的新車。

在90年代後期,仁孚更推出多款不同型號的平治汽車,包括雙座位開蓬跑車SLK及CLK車系,革命性的A-Class,越野型號的M-Class,豪華房車S-Class (220系列),CL轎跑車及全新的C-Class車系等。

AMG平治190E戰車,1991年澳門格蘭披治由盧域駕駛出賽。盧域(Klaus Ludwig)及科姆(Kurt Thiim )替AMG平治車隊在東望洋大賽贏得亞軍及季軍。

1992年新車宣傳活動中,600 SL雙門跑車成為全港首部及唯一一部在 半島酒店噴泉上展出的汽車。

21世紀 駕馭未來 誰與爭鋒
仁孚以多元化發展,昂然踏入21世紀。在2002及2003年,我們分別取得smart及現代汽車的代理權,從而擴展我們顧客的層面。仁孚近年更放眼偌大的中國市場,積極拓展在華南地區的業務。而我們亦將繼續為尊貴的客戶提供卓越優質的銷售及售後服務,以維繫仁孚在汽車業享有的良好信譽。

About Zung Fu

Zung Fu Company Limited is the exclusive retailer of Mercedes-Benz automobiles in Hong Kong and Macau, with four showrooms and seven service centres. Today, Mercedes-Benz's share of the automotive market in Hong Kong is one of the highest for Mercedes-Benz worldwide. Zung Fu is a subsidiary of the Jardine Motors Group, which is a member of the Jardine Matheson Group.

Since 1954, when Zung Fu brought the first Mercedes-Benz to Hong Kong, the two companies have enjoyed a unique relationship. It is an alliance of equally formidable reputations; a partnership based on quality of product and service. And it has inspired a deep loyalty - between the partners and also among all Mercedes-Benz owners in Hong Kong and Macau.

Jardine Motors Group Jardine Matheson Group

The 1950s
The Mercedes-Benz showroom that opened in 1955, a year after the formal signing of an agreement between Zung Fu and Mercedes-Benz, was actually in a similar location to today's main Causeway Bay showroom. Within three years after the first Mercedes-Benz arrived in Hong Kong, Zung Fu welcomed 1,000 new owners to the growing Mercedes-Benz family.

One of the first majestic 180 models introduced to Hong Kong in 1954. It is still its owner's beloved treasure.

The 300, was the most sought-after model in Hong Kong in the 1950s.

The 1960s
In 1965, Zung Fu launched its used car trade-in programme, still in operation today, to take advantage of the high resale value of Mercedes-Benz cars. The year 1969 saw the first Zung Fu motor show, held at Ocean Terminal, with an enthusiastic reception from the public.

A latest Mercedes-Benz dazzles passers-by at Tai Pak floating restaurant pier in Aberdeen.

No. 52, the winning car at the 1969 Macau Grand Prix 101 Guia Race, driven by Erich Waxenberger.

The 1970s
Ocean Terminal was the venue for the first Kowloon showroom, opened in 1970, followed a year later by the opening of the Quarry Bay service centre, the most modern service facility in Hong Kong and in Southeast Asia.

Record attendance at the 1975 Zung Fu Motor Show as enthusiasts flocked to see the SSK 1927.

The record-breaking C111 at the 1977 Zung Fu Motor Show.

The 1980s
In 1986, a centenary motor show to celebrate the 100th birthday of Daimler-Benz AG took place at the Landmark in Central. Since that time, Zung Fu has regularly held large-scale events to showcase the Mercedes-Benz range, or to celebrate the launch of a new model.

The world first two automobiles, built by Mr Daimler and Mr Benz, on display in the Landmark to celebrate the centenary of Daimler Benz, the manufacturer of Mercedes-Benz vehicles, in 1986.

The S-Class (W126 Series) is launched at the Hilton Hotel.

The 1990s
Huge expansion of Zung Fu operations was to take place during the next decade. In 1990, the company became part of Jardine International Motor Holdings Ltd and, during subsequent years, established Zung Fu Macau (Motors) Ltd, launched the E-Class, with 1,000 snapped up during the motor show alone, and the C-Class in four different versions.

The late 1990s saw more Mercedes-Benz vehicles launched in Hong Kong including the new roadster SLK, the CLK, the A-Class, the off-road M-Class, the S-Class (220 series), the CL and the new C-Class.

The AMG Mercedes 190E, driven by Klaus Ludwig, at the 1991 Macau Grand Prix. Ludwig and Kurt Thiim from AMG Mercedes team take second and third places in the Guia Race.

At the 1992 launch of the Two-Door Series, the 600SL becomes the first and only car to be displayed on the Peninsula fountain.

2000... and beyond
As Zung Fu headed confidently into the 21st century, it added the smart car and Hyundai ranges to its automobile portfolio in 2002 and 2003 respectively, widening its customer base. Expansion into southern China is one of the company's main business plans together with maintaining and improving the excellent reputation it has among the Hong Kong car-buying public. It is Zung Fu's mission to continue to supply exquisitely engineered Mercedes-Benz automobiles, backed with impeccable after-sales service well into the future.